How do I remove someone who is no longer a customer?

If you created a customer in Street Invoice which you no longer use, you can make the customer inactive and the customer will no longer appear in your customer list.

Android/BlackBerry 10

1.       Open the Customer by selecting it from the Customer list.
2.       Switch to Edit mode by touching the  Pencil Icon
3.       Scroll towards the bottom of the screen, and un-check  Active.
4.       To view inactive customers, tap  ALL on the menu bar of the customer list, to toggle between viewing all customers, or active customers only.

BlackBerry OS 7 or earlier

1.       Open the Customer by selecting it from the Customer list.
2.       Select  Edit Detail from the menu
3.       Uncheck  Active (in the  Customer Info section)

Windows PC

1.       Open the Customer from the customer list. (Select the customer and click  Edit Customer.)
2.       Click the  Settings tab.
3.       Uncheck the  Customer Active checkbox.
4.       To view inactive customers, use the  Active setting in the top section of the customer list.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us