How do I delete an invoice?
Note: If you delete an invoice that has payments applied to it, the payments will not be deleted, and the payments will still apply as a credit to the customer's balance.
You can also "void" an invoice. It will not be calculated in the customer’s balance, but it will still appear among your invoices. See How to Void an Invoice.
1. Open the invoice you would like to delete, and select Delete from the menu.
You can also delete an invoice directly from the invoice list by long pressing the invoice and touching the trash icon.
1. Select an invoice from the invoice list, and click Delete Invoice on the bottom right of the screen.